NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

South Norfolk Council Election of Parish Councillors Wortwell

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Wortwell will be held on Thursday, 4 May 2023 between the hours of 7am and 10pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is 7.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the candidates remaining validly nominated and the names of the persons signing the candidate's nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
AYLETT Clive Martin	Wortwell Hall Barn Low Road Wortwell IP20 0HJ		P MB Comber (P) A M McClelland (S)
CARTER Hazel Carol	39 High Road Wortwell Harleston IP20 0HA		Amanda Janet Edmunds (P) Tina Battleday (S)
COOK Daphne Ann	105 High Road Wortwell Harleston Norfolk IP20 0EF		P Worley (P) Stephen Wright (S)
COPEMAN Allison Jane	9 Sancroft Way Wortwell Harleston Norfolk IP20 0HR		Samuel Carter (P) Katherine Carter (S)
EDDY William John Anthony	117 High Road Wortwell Harleston Norfolk IP20 0EN		Graham Kenneth Playford (P) Margaret Playford (S)

Printed and published on Tuesday 25 April 2022 by the Returning Officer, Trevor Holden, South Norfolk Council, Horizon Centre, Peachman Way, Broadland Business Park, Norwich, NR7 0WF

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Subscribers Proposer (P) Seconder (S)
HADINGHAM Robert Andrew	4 Sancroft Way Wortwell Harleston Norfolk IP20 0HR		Sally-Anne Bishop (P) James Bishop (S)
WORLEY Julie Lesley	107 High Road Wortwell Norfolk IP20 0EF		Stephen Paul Wright (P) Daphne Ann Cook (S)
WORSFOLD Keith Martin	Waveney Lodge Low Road Wortwell Harleston Norfolk IP20 0HJ		Simon Leggett (P) Rob Baxter (S)

4. The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

PD	Station Number	Situation of Polling Station	Persons entitled to vote
SHA1	S153	Wortwell Community Centre, Tunbeck Close, Wortwell, IP20 0HS	1.000 - 475.000