CHURCH TIMES

WORTWELL URC

Sun 3 Nov  9.30 am at St. Mary’s  Redenhall (Communion)
Sun 1 Nov  6 pm at Wortwell URC  Village Praise
Sun 17 Nov 9 am at Wortwell URC  Morning Worship
Sun 24 Nov 9 am at Wortwell URC  Morning Worship
Sun  1 Dec  9.30 am at St. Mary’s  Redenhall (Communion)
Sun  8 Dec 9 am at Wortwell URC  Morning Worship
Sun  15 Dec  6 pm “A  Modern Christmas” The Partnership Choir
Sun  22 Dec 9 am at Wortwell URC  Morning Worship
Sun 29 Dec 9 am at Wortwell URC  Morning Worship
Sun  5 Jan  9.30 am at St. Mary’s  Redenhall (Communion)

All are made most welcome at any or all of these services.

The Partnership Choir will be presenting a performance of traditional and modern Christmas Carols interwoven with readings. Please come and join with us on Sunday 15th December at 6 pm No charge. Free refreshments and mince pies. Get your Christmas off to a good start.
If you can’t make it on 15th, then you can come to Pulham Methodist Church on Saturday 21st December at 7pm.

Why not come and sing with us?  Tuesdays at 7pm in the Chapel.

Don’t forget the Traditional “Carols by Candlelight” at St. Mary’s
Redenhall on Tuesday 24th December at 6 pm. A magical experience.

 

ST MARY’S, REDENHALL

Sun 3 Nov      9.30 am Holy Communion (BCP)
Sun 10 Nov    3.00 pm Remembrance at the Wortwell War Memorial
Sun 17 Nov    4.00 pm Compline
Sun 24 Nov    11.00 am Morning Prayer (BCP)
Sun 1 Dec       9.30 am Holy Communion (CW)
Sun 8 Dec      No service. We join with Wortwell Chapel
Sun 15 Dec     4.00 pm Compline
Sun 22 Dec    No service
Tue 24 Dec    Christmas Eve 5.30 for 6.00 pm Carols by Candlelight
Wed 25 Dec   Christmas Day 9.30 am Informal Holy Communion
Sun 29 Dec    No service

 

This entry was posted in Church Services. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *